ASFTV Chapter 16

My past explained one more time by Polyanna-sama was realistic.

 

If Zack had been able to see my health condition, I wouldn’t have slept for 3 days after hitting my head. Chris would have thrown me away directly from school.

When Luke had looked for me after hearing the school rumors, it would have been after already being raped in the prostitute house.

 

 

The other Julia had a high pride. Even if Luke came to save her, she wouldn’t have taken the hand of an aristocrat.

In the original work, the event of my engagement cancellation at school was another one of my future.

I have to know as much as possible the second stage of my future.

 

“It is common. The players reincarnated in otome games don’t reveal information to their rivals. But I will tell you since I want you to move on to the scenario”

 

Is there a lot of reincarnated players? My memory is confused and my head hurts.

 

“First of all, once I reach the reverse harem end, the hidden character appears. Julia-sama’s cousin, Hild-sama. If you capture the Sith Crown Prince, you avoid the war and exile in Sith country.

Other than this route, you die.

This is your best route, and this is the best end for Yuk and Ney countries too.

Of course, I necessarily have to do ‘that’ with everyone. Though I am a little anxious, don’t you think that my body can receive out of duty the love of everyone?”

 

I was lost during the part Polyanna-sama said halfway.

 

“’That’? Who are the capturable targets?”

 

“Could you please not make me say such embarrassing words anymore? It is too embarrassing. Fufu”

 

Polyanna-sama who had a red face, was fidgeting. Her gesture was exactly like Meg.

 

“Oh my God. The capturable targets are Chris-sama, Thomas-sama, Andrea-sama and Luke-sama. In “Different world ikemen Love – first stage”, even if the heroine Meg-san was tied with players other than Gilbert-sama, it was corrected in the sequel.

 

After the end of the game, Gilbert-sama will deflower Meg-san with his influence and make her the Queen. Of course, since it was after the first stage, I didn’t actually watch the opening of the sequel though.

Therefore, after the capturable targets lost their influence, in the second stage: the sequel, a more wonderful heroine, that is me, is configured to bring them happiness by doing ‘that’. Kya, fufu.

 

To be frank, the creator played hooky making the characters. There were a lot of criticism though. Well, since the characters were cheap from the start in the first stage, if the sequel would turn out to have a slightly different style, it might give a fresh start and bring another direction”

 

Whenever Polyanna-san says something like the characters are weak or the scenes are sweet, pictures of Chris or Gilbert in their childhood days are drifting in my mind.

 

I… I couldn’t see Meg’s followers, starting from Chris and Gilbert as just ikemen. Now, I remembered the images and feelings of the time spent together and each peculiar moment.

 

(My head hurts and is about to break…)

 

“In the opening, Meg-sama is engaged to Gilbert, and Julia-sama wants to have revenge to ease her mind. Even if Prince Andrea is engaged to you, he will not be the future King.

 

I know it is unpleasant to see Meg-sama becoming the Queen when you are so close.

Do you understand?

 

You cannot fix the revenge play that already begun. Look, the villainess tries all sorts of things to break the flags to avoid the bad end in the story, right?

But it is always fixed to follow the original work. This is fate.

 

That is why Julia-sama, please do your best bullying me so I could unite with the hidden character Hild-sama in the reverse harem route”

 

If my own self could understand the explanation of Polyanna-sama, I could hear the other Julia asking a lot of questions like “What is a game?” in my brain.

 

Each time my head seems like breaking and it hurts.

The other person in me was interested by the revenge in Polyanna-sama’s story.

 

Maybe I have memories of a previous life. But I cannot accept it like certain.

I am Julia. I perhaps came out incidentally when Julia who was injured in the head, closed her mind after facing the reality of the broken off engagement and being thrown away.

 

Otherwise, like the King said, it would have been difficult to get used to live in a different environment, so I understood why I could live joyfully in town this past year.

 

I sometimes felt a deep hatred towards the royalty and this country. It must have been the original Julia. From the moment I only watched the scene I liked through the game screen, the world of the game suddenly became reality, I couldn’t say what was the hair or eyes colors of my character nor my traits.

After all, the faces of the ikemen drawn by the game artist were all the same.

 

I was thinking about various things, I couldn’t understand anything about myself.

 

15 thoughts on “ASFTV Chapter 16

  1. Sooo she is still treated as the villainess by the new heroine? Was this person not in the room when the verbal beatdown was happening?
    Why are the heroines so interested in tucking the capture targets when they’re described as either stupid sissy boys or just plain stupid?

    Thanks for the chapter

    Liked by 5 people

    1. Since they were speaking about state secrets, I doubt others were in the room. Which explains why she thinks she is engaged to Andrea. Basically, she went in thinking that the world is the same as the one from the game, and has not yet learned about the changes.

      Liked by 2 people

  2. This is interesting, I like when the transmigration doesn’t really delete the previous person. Right now Otome Julia and Earth Julia exist together and are part of a conflicting existence, making quite the interesting scenario~

    I’m looking forward to how she’ll react to all this~

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I just realized what she was saying O_O
      She wants the harem route just so she can get to Julia’s cousin
      and she was planning to do the deed with Julia’s supposed to be NEW fiance
      and had the gall to tell it to the MC’s face!!!! Dx

      Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment